Your Councillors by Party

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mike Allen

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2EN

Home: 01404 46755

Home mobile: 07855142706

Work: mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Dean Barrow

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse, Otter Valley Park, Honiton, EX14 6PX

Home: 01404 44945

Home mobile: 07807 396382

Work: dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Colin Brown

Councillor Colin Brown

Flat, Monkton Court Hotel, Monkton, Honiton, EX14 9QH

Home: 01404 42309

Home mobile: 07761 281156

Work: cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Fred Caygill

Councillor Fred Caygill

Home mobile: 07876 134656

Home: fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Maddy Chapman

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW

Home: 01395 279029

Work: mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Iain Chubb

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU

Home: 01297 35468

Home mobile: 07932 459595

Work: ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Newbridges
photo of Councillor Bruce De Saram

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ

Home: 01395 274516

Work: BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Alan Dent

Councillor Alan Dent

23 Greenway Gardens, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SW

Home: 01395 444238

Work: adent@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Ian Hall

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, EX13 5EP

Home mobile: 07917 416021

Work: ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Axminster
photo of Councillor Marcus Hartnell

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

17 Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2LX, EX12 2LX

Home mobile: 07515 285725

Work: mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Seaton
photo of Councillor Mike Howe

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF

Home: 01392 879479

Work: mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Clyst Valley
photo of Councillor Stuart Hughes

Councillor Stuart Hughes

Chairman of the Council

102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, EX10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07725 708891

Work: shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor David Key

Councillor David Key

Treetops, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PQ

Home: 01404 861287

Home mobile: 07961 428524

Work: dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Andrew Moulding

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB

Home: 01297 553865

Home mobile: 07790 974983

Work: amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Axminster
photo of Councillor Helen Parr

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ

Home: 01297 552448

Work: hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Christopher Pepper

Councillor Christopher Pepper

College Cottage, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3HX

Home: 01392 460032

Home mobile: 07879 441556

Work: cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Philip Skinner

Councillor Philip Skinner

Springfield Farm, Talaton, Exeter, EX5 2RX

Home: 01404 822855

Home mobile: 07971 289677

Work: pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Tale Vale
photo of Councillor Phil Twiss

Councillor Phil Twiss

Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, EX14 4TT

Home: 01404 891327

Work: ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Tom Wright

Councillor Tom Wright

1 Thornton Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6PJ

Home: 01395 444222

Work: twright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Megan Armstrong

Councillor Megan Armstrong

Portfolio Holder for Sustainable Homes and Communities

158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY

Home mobile: 07976 833320

Work: marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Jess Bailey

Councillor Jess Bailey

Portfolio Holder for Corporate Services

Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, EX11 1TZ

Home: 01404 814056

Home mobile: 07974 754144

Work: jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group West Hill and Aylesbeare
photo of Councillor Kevin Blakey

Councillor Kevin Blakey

Portfolio Holder for Economy

49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, EX5 7BR

Home: 01404 510805

Home mobile: 07902 914903

Home: kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Kim Bloxham

Councillor Kim Bloxham

14 Best Park, Cranbrook, EX5 7AG

Home: 01404 515246

Home mobile: 07974 904208

Home: kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Susie Bond

Councillor Susie Bond

Deputy Leader of the Council; Portfolio Holder for Strategic Development

Jubilee House, Feniton, EX14 3BT

Home: 01404 850208

Home mobile: 07712 227434

Work: sbond@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Feniton
photo of Councillor Peter Faithfull

Councillor Peter Faithfull

Deputy Portfolio Holder for Environment

14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE

Home: 01404 811193

Work: pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Sam Hawkins

Councillor Sam Hawkins

4 Tremlett Meadow, Cranbrook, EX5 7FG

Home mobile: 07806 927119

Home: shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Nick Hookway

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD

Home: 01395 224351

Home mobile: 07810 267339

Work: nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Ben Ingham

Councillor Ben Ingham

Leader of the Council

Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB

Home mobile: 07907 965358

Work: bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Paul Jarvis

Councillor Paul Jarvis

6a Queen Street, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6LB

Home mobile: 07863 020400

Work: pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Vicky Johns

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PD

Home: 01404 850600

Work: vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Geoff Jung

Councillor Geoff Jung

Portfolio Holder for Environment

Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR

Home: 01395 232328

Home mobile: 07535 015822

Work: gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Tony McCollum

Councillor Tony McCollum

71 Whitebridges, Honiton, EX14 2RZ

Home: 01404 371189

Home mobile: 07754 211595

Work: tmccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

17 Dince Hill Close, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TE

Home mobile: 07811 138177

Work: kmclauchlan@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Whimple and Rockbeare
photo of Councillor Geoff Pook

Councillor Geoff Pook

Portfolio Holder for Asset Management

Brereworde House, New Road, Beer, EX12 3HS

Home: 01297 24649

Home mobile: 07966 490429

Work: gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Beer and Branscombe
photo of Councillor Geoff Pratt

Councillor Geoff Pratt

Sandiacre, Wiggaton, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PU

Home: 01404 814106

Work: gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Ian Thomas

Councillor Ian Thomas

Portfolio Holder for Finance

Ware Barn, Ware Lane, Ware, Nr LYME REGIS, DT7 3RH

Home mobile: 07884 494474

Work: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Trinity
photo of Councillor Joe Whibley

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DB

Home mobile: 07846 537214

Work: jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Chris Wright

Councillor Chris Wright

The Orchards, Allercombe, Rockbeare, EX5 2HD

Home mobile: 07970 482236

Work: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Paul Arnott

Councillor Paul Arnott

Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY

Home mobile: 07850 038722

Home: parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Denise Bickley

Councillor Denise Bickley

30 Tyrrell Mead, Sidmouth, EX10 9TP

Home mobile: 07976 983867

Home: dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Cathy Gardner

Councillor Cathy Gardner

10 Coombe Hayes, Sidmouth, EX10 9XX, EX10 9XX

Home: 01395 519502

Work: cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Paul Hayward

Councillor Paul Hayward

Plumtree, North Street, Axminster, EX13 5QF

Home mobile: 07711 929227

Work: phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Yarty
photo of Councillor Sarah Jackson

Councillor Sarah Jackson

Work: sjackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Axminster
photo of Councillor Dan Ledger

Councillor Dan Ledger

13 Marsh Road, Seaton, EX12 2LQ

Work: dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Seaton
photo of Councillor John Loudoun

Councillor John Loudoun

Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, EX10 0SQ

Home: 01395 597166

Work: jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Sidmouth Rural
photo of Councillor Dawn Manley

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close, Sidmouth, EX10 9YJ

Home: 01395 488205

Home mobile: 07434 966566

Work: dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Val Ranger

Councillor Val Ranger

Vice Chairman of the Council

Coombe Down, Lower Way, Harpford, Sidmouth, EX10 0NQ

Home: 01395 568460

Home mobile: 07475 201340

Work: vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Newton Poppleford and Harpford
photo of Councillor Marianne Rixson

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH

Home: 01395 576727

Work: mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Jack Rowland

Councillor Jack Rowland

18 Albion Close, Seaton, EX12 2XS

Home mobile: 07831 314149

Work: jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance Seaton
photo of Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

6 Railway Terrace, Broadclyst Station, EX5 3AX

Home mobile: 07980 587794

Home: schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Andrew Colman

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles, Exmouth, EX8 4NS

Home mobile: 07932 710576

Home: acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Steve Gazzard

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ

Home: 01395 277185

Home mobile: 07779 960199

Work: sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Luke Jeffery

Councillor Luke Jeffery

34 Woodmans Crescent, Honiton, EX14 2DY

Work: ljeffery@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Fabian King

Councillor Fabian King

Orchard House, Upton Pyne, Exeter, EX5 5HZ

Home mobile: 07791 093204

Work: fking@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Exe Valley
photo of Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Home mobile: 07521 911159

Work: erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Brenda Taylor

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT

Home: 01395 263805

Work: btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Eileen Wragg

Councillor Eileen Wragg

91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR

Home: 01395 273474

Work: ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Olly Davey

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, EX8 3LQ

Home mobile: 07741 409265

Home: ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Tony Woodward

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 3DL

Work: twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Paul Millar

Councillor Paul Millar

Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouth, EX8 1AW

Work mobile: 07943 592324

Work: pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Exmouth Halsdon