Your Councillors by Ward

To find your councillor please use the below links:


 Beer and Branscombe


 Budleigh and Raleigh

 Clyst Valley

 Coly Valley


 Dunkeswell and Otterhead

 Exe Valley

 Exmouth Brixington

 Exmouth Halsdon

 Exmouth Littleham

 Exmouth Town

 Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh


 Honiton St. Michael's

 Honiton St. Paul's


 Newton Poppleford and Harpford

 Ottery St Mary


 Sidmouth Rural

 Sidmouth Sidford

 Sidmouth Town

 Tale Vale


 West Hill and Aylesbeare

 Whimple and Rockbeare

  • Councillor Todd Olive

    Whimple and Rockbeare

    Liberal Democrats

    Assistant Portfolio Holder for Coast, Country and Environment

 Woodbury and Lympstone