Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023 2.00 pm, Sidmouth and East Beach BMP Project Advisory Group

Venue:   online via zoom

Contact:    Debbie Meakin Email: 01395 517540

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Golding Officer In attendance
Andrew Hancock Officer In attendance
Councillor Geoff Jung Chair Present
Martin Davies Guest In attendance
Tony Burch Guest In attendance
Clerk to Sidmouth Town Council Advisory Member Absent
Jessica Bishop Advisory Member Absent
Tony Flux Advisory Member Absent
Mary Bagwell Advisory Member Absent
Paul Griew Advisory Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Hughes Committee Member Apologies
Nick Jennings Advisory Member Absent
Richard Behan Advisory Member Absent
Denise Ramsay Advisory Member Apologies
Oliver Salter Guest In attendance
Sam Scriven Guest In attendance
Phil Shepperd Guest In attendance
Chris Woodruff Advisory Member Absent
Councillor Cathy Gardner Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Marianne Rixson Committee Member Present
Councillor Denise Bickley Committee Member Present
Councillor John Loudoun Committee Member Present
Councillor Eleanor Rylance Committee Member Present
Richard Eley Guest In attendance
Robin Goodman Guest In attendance
Sara Hook Advisory Member Apologies
Chris Lockyear Guest In attendance
Mary Walden-Till Guest In attendance
Thomas Aldridge Guest In attendance
Rebecca Elliott Guest In attendance
David Rafferty Guest In attendance