Meeting attendance

Thursday, 28th January, 2021 2.30 pm, Audit and Governance Committee

Venue:   Online via the Zoom app.

Contact:    Amanda Coombes
01395 517543; email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Sam Hawkins Chair Present
Councillor Fabian King Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Dean Barrow Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jess Bailey Committee Member Present
Councillor Fred Caygill Committee Member Present
Councillor Steve Gazzard Committee Member Present
Councillor Paul Hayward Committee Member Present
Councillor Nick Hookway Committee Member Present
Councillor Geoff Pook Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Phil Twiss Committee Member Present
Amanda Coombes Officer In attendance
Councillor Paul Arnott Guest In attendance
Simon Davey Officer In attendance
Councillor Peter Faithfull Guest In attendance
Ed Freeman Officer In attendance
Councillor Marcus Hartnell Guest In attendance
Steve Johnson Officer In attendance
Debbie Meakin Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Moulding Guest In attendance
Jackson Murray Officer In attendance
Councillor Marianne Rixson Guest In attendance
Anita Williams Officer In attendance
Mark Williams Officer In attendance
Alastair Woodland Officer In attendance