Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020 2.00 pm, South and East Devon Habitat Regulations Executive Committee

Venue:   On line via the Zoom App. All Councillors and registered speakers will have been sent an appointment with the meeting link.

Contact:    Chris Lane
01395 517544; email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Rachel Sutton Chairman Present
Councillor Martin Wrigley Committee Member Present
Alison Slade Officer In attendance
Councillor Dan Ledger Committee Member Apologies
Anita Williams Officer In attendance
Megan Armstrong Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Arnott Guest In attendance
Councillor Olly Davey Guest In attendance
Councillor Peter Faithfull Guest In attendance
Ed Freeman Officer In attendance
Henry Gordon Lennox Officer Apologies
Naomi Harnett Officer In attendance
Neil Harris Officer Present
Rebecca Heal Officer Present
Peter Hearn Officer Apologies
Councillor Mike Howe Guest In attendance
Susan Howl Officer Present
Sarah Jenkins Officer Present
Councillor Geoff Jung Committee Member Present as substitute
Christopher Lane Officer Present
Paul Millar Guest In attendance
Andrew Moulding Guest Present
Fergus Pate Officer Present
Councillor Eleanor Rylance Guest Present
Andrew Wood Officer Present