Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Tuesday, 20th October, 2020 2.00 pm - Strategic Planning Committee

13. Section 106/Community Infrastructure Levy Developer Contributions


Meeting:  Tuesday, 17th November, 2020 2.00 pm - Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

6. Review of Terms of Reference


Meeting:  Tuesday, 15th December, 2020 2.00 pm - Strategic Planning Committee

7. Cranbrook Town Centre


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

7. Draft Revenue and Capital Budgets 2021-22


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

8. Key Service Plan Objectives 2021 - 22


Meeting:  Thursday, 14th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

7. Draft Revenue and Capital Budgets 2021-22


Meeting:  Thursday, 14th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

8. Key Service Plan Objectives 2021- 22


Meeting:  Monday, 25th January, 2021 10.00 am - Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

8. Queen's Drive temporary uses


Meeting:  Thursday, 28th January, 2021 2.30 pm - Audit and Governance Committee

9. Strata Annual Internal Audit report


Meeting:  Thursday, 11th March, 2021 10.00 am - Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

5. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 31st March, 2021 6.00 pm - Cabinet

16. Exmouth Beach Management Scheme


Meeting:  Wednesday, 5th May, 2021 6.00 pm - Cabinet

20. Exemption to Contract Standing Orders - Queen's Drive, Exmouth Former Overflow Car Park Restoration