Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Tuesday, 30th May, 2023 10.00 am - Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group

5. Progress update on Placemaking in Exmouth


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th June, 2023 6.00 pm - Cabinet

7. Minutes of Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group held on 14 March 2023


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th June, 2023 6.00 pm - Cabinet

8. Minutes of Asset Management Forum held on 13 March 2023


Meeting:  Wednesday, 12th July, 2023 6.00 pm - Cabinet

7. Minutes of Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group held on 30 May 2023


Meeting:  Wednesday, 12th July, 2023 6.00 pm - Cabinet

17. Home Office Asylum Hotel - Hampton by Hilton, Exeter Airport


Meeting:  Tuesday, 19th September, 2023 10.00 am - Leisure Strategy Delivery Forum (formerly LED Monitoring Forum)

11. Exmouth Pavilion report


Meeting:  Tuesday, 7th November, 2023 10.00 am - Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group

5. The Draft Placemaking Strategy


Meeting:  Thursday, 9th November, 2023 6.00 pm - Overview Committee

7. Public Toilets update report


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd January, 2024 6.00 pm - Cabinet

19. Public Toilets Review Project


Meeting:  Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024 10.00 am - Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group

5. Progress update on Exmouth Town and Seafront


Meeting:  Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024 10.00 am - Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group

6. Formation of a Subgroup and amending the Terms of Reference for the Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group


Meeting:  Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024 10.00 am - Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group

7. WSP Presentation


Meeting:  Tuesday, 30th January, 2024 10.00 am - Planning Committee

11. 23/2624/FUL (Minor) EXMOUTH LITTLEHAM


Meeting:  Wednesday, 31st January, 2024 6.00 pm - Cabinet

16. Exmouth Motorhome Parking & Extension of Estuary Long Stay Car Parking area


Meeting:  Wednesday, 28th February, 2024 6.00 pm - Cabinet

10. Minutes of Placemaking in Exmouth Town and Seafront Group held on 23 January 2024


Meeting:  Monday, 4th March, 2024 9.30 am - Asset Management Forum

8. Exmouth Placemaking update


Meeting:  Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024 10.00 am - Planning Committee

8. 22/1910/MFUL (Major) EXMOUTH LITTLEHAM