Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Tuesday, 11th January, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

8. Cranbrook Plan Development Plan Document


Meeting:  Tuesday, 11th January, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

9. Working draft of the proposed East Devon Local Plan 2020 to 2040


Meeting:  Thursday, 13th January, 2022 10.00 am - Housing Review Board

5. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 19th January, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

10. 21/1436/FUL (Minor) BROADCLYST


Meeting:  Tuesday, 25th January, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

3. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th January, 2022 10.00 am - Strategic Planning Committee

3. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Tuesday, 8th February, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

7. Working draft of the proposed East Devon Local Plan 2020 to 2040


Meeting:  Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

13. Working draft of the proposed East Devon Local Plan 2020 to 2040


Meeting:  Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022 11.30 am - Planning Committee

7. 21/1436/FUL (Minor) BROADCLYST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th March, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

9. 21/1129/VAR (Major) BROADCLYST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th March, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

10. 21/1798/FUL (Minor) COLY VALLEY


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th March, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

14. 21/2989/FUL (Minor) WEST HILL & AYLESBEARE


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th March, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

12. 21/3255/FUL (Minor) TRINITY


Meeting:  Thursday, 24th March, 2022 10.00 am - Housing Review Board

4. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th April, 2022 10.00 am - Housing Review Board

4. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th April, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

11. 21/1546/FUL (Minor) EXMOUTH LITTLEHAM


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th April, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

14. 22/0013/FUL (Minor) BROADCLYST


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th April, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

12. 21/1860/FUL (Minor) OTTERY ST MARY


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th April, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

8. Local Development Order


Meeting:  Tuesday, 30th August, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

14. 22/0693/FUL (Minor) YARTY


Meeting:  Friday, 30th September, 2022 10.00 am - Planning Committee

9. 21/2604/OUT (Minor) BROADCLYST


Meeting:  Tuesday, 4th October, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

6. Cranbrook Plan Development Plan Document - Inspector's report and proposed plan adoption


Meeting:  Friday, 7th October, 2022 9.30 am - Strategic Planning Committee

8. Consultation on the draft East Devon Local Plan - first draft of the proposed local plan consultation draft