Contact details

Exmouth Beach Management Plan Steering Group

Councillor Paul Millar (Chair)

Blackdown House
Border Road
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
EX14 1EJ

01395 741096

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as a CSV file

pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Wragg

91 Victoria Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DR

01395 273474

Download Councillor Eileen Wragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Wragg contact details as a CSV file

ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tim Dumper

22 Woodville Road
Exmouth
EX8 1SF

01395 276635

tdumper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Chetna Jones

(Address not supplied)

Harriet Googe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Pauline Stott

2 Featherbed Lane
Exmouth
EX8 3ND

01395 278461
07974 694947

p.stott@exmouth.gov.uk

Max Underhill

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fred Caygill

(Address not supplied)

07876 134656

fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House
7B Cyprus Road
Exmouth
EX8 2DZ

01395 274516

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as a CSV file

BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane
Exmouth
EX8 2JT

01395 263805

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as a CSV file

btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wright

The Orchards
Allercombe
Rockbeare
EX5 2HD

07970 482236

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as a CSV file

cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close
Sidford
Sidmouth
EX10 9PH

01395 576727

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as a CSV file

mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Bickley

(Address not supplied)

07976 983867

dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Jung

Rosewood
Village Road
Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
EX5 1PR

01395 232328
07535 015822

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as a CSV file

gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk