Contact details

LED Monitoring Forum

Councillor Paul Arnott

Minton House
Church Street
Colyton
EX24 6JY

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as a CSV file

parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dent

23 Greenway Gardens
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6SW

01395 444238

Download Councillor Alan Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dent contact details as a CSV file

adent@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
EX12 4AY

07515 285725

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as a CSV file

mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins (Chair)

4 Tremlett Meadow
Cranbrook
EX5 7FG

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Jung

Rosewood
Village Road
Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
EX5 1PR

01395 232328
07535 015822

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as a CSV file

gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House
New Road
Beer
EX12 3HS

01297 24649
07966 490429

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as a CSV file

gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Rowland

18 Albion Close
Seaton
EX12 2XS

07831 314149

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as a CSV file

jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Peter Gilpin

(Address not supplied)

Bridgette Jones

(Address not supplied)

Jamie Bryant

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Halford

(Address not supplied)

Liz Taylor

(Address not supplied)