Contact details

Poverty Working Panel

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2EN

07855142706
07855142706

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as a CSV file

Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Megan Armstrong

158 Exeter Road
Exmouth
EX8 3DY

07976 833320

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Bonetta

(Address not supplied)

07475 399995

jbonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House
7B Cyprus Road
Exmouth
EX8 2DZ

01395 274516

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as a CSV file

BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins

20 Horsewell Road
Cranbrook
EX5 7JB

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Jarvis

6a Queen Street
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6LB

07863 020400

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger (Chair)

29 Poplar Tree Drive
Seaton
EX12 2TW

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close
Sidford
Sidmouth
EX10 9PH

01395 576727

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as a CSV file

mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk