Contact details

Poverty Working Panel

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2EN

01404 46755
07855142706

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as a CSV file

Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Megan Armstrong (Chair)

158 Exeter Road
Exmouth
EX8 3DY

07976 833320

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House
7B Cyprus Road
Exmouth
EX8 2DZ

01395 274516

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as a CSV file

BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins

4 Tremlett Meadow
Cranbrook
EX5 7FG

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Jarvis

6a Queen Street
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6LB

07863 020400

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Fabian King

Orchard House
Upton Pyne
Exeter
EX5 5HZ

07791 093204

Download Councillor Fabian King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabian King contact details as a CSV file

fking@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close
Sidford
Sidmouth
EX10 9PH

01395 576727

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as a CSV file

mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6
31 Imperial Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DB

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk