Contact details

Recycling and Waste Partnership Board

Councillor Denise Bickley

(Address not supplied)

07976 983867

dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Jung (Chairman)

Rosewood
Village Road
Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
EX5 1PR

01395 232328
07535 015822

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as a CSV file

gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close
Sidford
Sidmouth
EX10 9PH

01395 576727

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as a CSV file

mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wright

1 Thornton Close
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6PJ

01395 444222

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as a CSV file

twright@eastdevon.gov.uk