Contact details

Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

Councillor Kim Bloxham

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07974 904208

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as a CSV file

kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Brown (Chair)

Burwood
Exeter Road
Honiton
EX14 1AL

01404 46402
07761 281156

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as a CSV file

cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles
Exmouth
EX8 4NS

07932 710576

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as a CSV file

acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DF

01392 879479

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as a CSV file

mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway
Courtlands Lane
Lympstone
EX8 5AB

07907 965358

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as a CSV file

bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Val Ranger (Vice-Chair)

Coombe Down
Lower Way
Harpford
Sidmouth
EX10 0NQ

01395 568460
07475 201340

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as a CSV file

vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595962250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6
31 Imperial Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DB

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk