Contact details

Sidmouth and East Beach BMP Project Advisory Group

Mary Bagwell

(Address not supplied)

Ian Barlow

(Address not supplied)

Richard Behan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Denise Bickley

(Address not supplied)

07976 983867

dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Jessica Bishop

(Address not supplied)

Tony Burch

(Address not supplied)

Clerk to Sidmouth Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Martin Davies

(Address not supplied)

Tony Flux

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Cathy Gardner

(Address not supplied)

01395 519502

cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Paul Griew

(Address not supplied)

Ed Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
EX10 9BJ

07725 708891

Download Councillor Stuart Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Hughes contact details as a CSV file

shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk

Nick Jennings

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Geoff Jung (Chair)

Rosewood
Village Road
Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
EX5 1PR

01395 232328
07535 015822

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as a CSV file

gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Loudoun

Bourne Cottage
Cotford Road
Sidbury
EX10 0SQ

01395 597166

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as a CSV file

jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

John Radford

(Address not supplied)

Denise Ramsay

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close
Sidford
Sidmouth
EX10 9PH

01395 576727

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianne Rixson contact details as a CSV file

mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595962250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Oliver Salter

(Address not supplied)

Sam Scriven

(Address not supplied)

Phil Shepperd

(Address not supplied)

Chris Woodruff

(Address not supplied)