Contact details

Community Grant Panel

Councillor Jack Rowland (Chair)

18 Albion Close
Seaton
EX12 2XS

07831 314149

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as a CSV file

jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07974 754144

jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

Treetops
Upottery
Honiton
EX14 9PQ

01404 861287
07961 428524

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Loudoun

Bourne Cottage
Cotford Road
Sidbury
EX10 0SQ

01395 597166

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as a CSV file

jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House
Colyton
EX24 6LQ

01297 552448

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as a CSV file

hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House
New Road
Beer
EX12 3HS

01297 24649
07966 490429

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as a CSV file

gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk