Contact details

Arts and Culture Forum

Lisa Beigan

(Address not supplied)

Marek Steven

(Address not supplied)

Jill Farrow

(Address not supplied)

Kara Burrough

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joe Whibley (Chair)

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House
7B Cyprus Road
Exmouth
EX8 2DZ

01395 274516

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce De Saram contact details as a CSV file

BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Brian Norris

(Address not supplied)

Colin Buchan

(Address not supplied)

Eli Pang

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm
Musbury
Axminster
EX13 8BB

01297 553865
07790 974983

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as a CSV file

amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway (Vice-Chair)

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Louise Cole

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Loudoun

Bourne Cottage
Cotford Road
Sidbury
EX10 0SQ

01395 597166

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as a CSV file

jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Deirdre Hounsom

(Address not supplied)

Joy Whipps

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Dave Tate

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jenny Brown

Burwood
Exeter Road
Honiton
EX14 1AL

01404 46402
07701 361726

j.brown@honiton.gov.uk

Jake Bonetta

(Address not supplied)