Contact details

Arts and Culture Forum

Jenny Bull

(Address not supplied)

Angela Mendham

(Address not supplied)

Richard Doorbar

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Olly Davey

(Address not supplied)

07741 409265

Olly.davey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Fernley

(Address not supplied)

07734 172350

paula.fernley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nick.hookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vicky.johns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07307 173972

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

joe.whibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Nick Sneller

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Barlow

(Address not supplied)

07977 270395

ian.barlow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

steven.gazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Todd Olive

(Address not supplied)

07925 847933

todd.olive@eastdevon.gov.uk

Jenny Brown

(Address not supplied)

Colin Buchan

(Address not supplied)