Contact details

Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Councillor Paul Jarvis (Chairman)

6a Queen Street
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6LB

07863 020400

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Bloxham (Vice-Chairman)

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07974 904208

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as a CSV file

kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Brown

Flat, Monkton Court Hotel
Monkton
Honiton
EX14 9QH

01404 42309
07761 281156

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as a CSV file

cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as a CSV file

ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Jackson

(Address not supplied)

sjackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close
Sidmouth
EX10 9YJ

01395 488205
07434 966566

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as a CSV file

dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Pepper

College Cottage
Broadclyst
Exeter
EX5 3HX

01392 460032
07879 441556

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as a CSV file

cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Rowland

18 Albion Close
Seaton
EX12 2XS

07831 314149

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Rowland contact details as a CSV file

jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane
Exmouth
EX8 2JT

01395 263805

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as a CSV file

btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6
31 Imperial Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DB

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wright

1 Thornton Close
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6PJ

01395 444222

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as a CSV file

twright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Millar

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouth
EX8 1AW

07943 592324

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as a CSV file

pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk