Contact details

Licensing and Enforcement Committee

Councillor Joe Whibley (Chair)

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Bloxham (Vice-Chair)

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07974 904208

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as a CSV file

kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Caygill

(Address not supplied)

07876 134656

fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as a CSV file

ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dent

23 Greenway Gardens
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6SW

01395 444238

Download Councillor Alan Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dent contact details as a CSV file

adent@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Jarvis

6a Queen Street
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6LB

07863 020400

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close
Sidmouth
EX10 9YJ

01395 488205
07434 966566

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as a CSV file

dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Millar

Blackdown House
Border Road
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
EX14 1EJ

01395 741096

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Millar contact details as a CSV file

pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Pepper

College Cottage
Broadclyst
Exeter
EX5 3HX

01392 460032
07879 441556

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as a CSV file

cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane
Exmouth
EX8 2JT

01395 263805

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as a CSV file

btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wright

1 Thornton Close
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6PJ

01395 444222

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wright contact details as a CSV file

twright@eastdevon.gov.uk