Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Councillor Paul Arnott (Chair)

Minton House
Church Street
Colyton
EX24 6JY

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as a CSV file

parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey (Vice-Chair)

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2EN

07855142706
07855142706

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as a CSV file

Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07974 754144

jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way
Cranbrook
EX5 7BR

01404 510805
07902 914903

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as a CSV file

kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

(Address not supplied)

07980 587794

schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DF

01392 879479

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as a CSV file

mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway
Courtlands Lane
Lympstone
EX8 5AB

07907 965358

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as a CSV file

bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lawrence

Jasmine Cottage
6 Henry Lewis Close
Whimple
EX5 2UU

07703 350285

Download Councillor Richard Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

rlawrence@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger

29 Poplar Tree Drive
Seaton
EX12 2TW

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm
Musbury
Axminster
EX13 8BB

01297 553865
07790 974983

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as a CSV file

amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pratt

Sandiacre
Wiggaton
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PU

01404 814106

Download Councillor Geoff Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pratt contact details as a CSV file

gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Skinner

Springfield Farm
Talaton
Exeter
EX5 2RX

01404 822855
07971 289677

Download Councillor Philip Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Skinner contact details as a CSV file

pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Wendy Harris (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)