Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Wendy Harris (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07936 515770

brian.bailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07974 754144

jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way
Cranbrook
EX5 7BR

01404 510805
07902 914903

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as a CSV file

kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bethany Collins

(Address not supplied)

07984 337399

bethany.collins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07741 409265

Olly.davey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Fernley

(Address not supplied)

07734 172350

paula.fernley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Fitzgerald

(Address not supplied)

charlotte.fitzgerald@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
EX12 4AY

07515 285725

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as a CSV file

mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Howe (Vice-Chair)

24 Grindle Way
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DF

07961 438751

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as a CSV file

mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway
Courtlands Lane
Lympstone
EX8 5AB

07907 965358

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as a CSV file

bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger

29 Poplar Tree Drive
Seaton
EX12 2TW

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Yehudi Levine

(Address not supplied)

01823 602772

yehudi.levine@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Todd Olive

(Address not supplied)

07925 847933

todd.olive@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

(Address not supplied)

01297 552448
07563 933332

hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk