Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Sam Hawkins (Chair)

20 Horsewell Road
Cranbrook
EX5 7JB

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Megan Armstrong

158 Exeter Road
Exmouth
EX8 3DY

07976 833320

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse
Otter Valley Park
Honiton
EX14 6PX

01404 44945
07807 396382

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as a CSV file

dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Caygill

(Address not supplied)

07876 134656

fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway (Vice-Chair)

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House
New Road
Beer
EX12 3HS

01297 24649
07966 490429

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as a CSV file

gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327

Download Councillor Phil Twiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Twiss contact details as a CSV file

ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk

Amanda Coombes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)