Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Sam Hawkins (Chair)

20 Horsewell Road
Cranbrook
EX5 7JB

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse
Otter Valley Park
Honiton
EX14 6PX

01404 44945
07807 396382

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as a CSV file

dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Bonetta

(Address not supplied)

07475 399995

jbonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Brown

Burwood
Exeter Road
Honiton
EX14 1AL

01404 46402
07761 281156

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as a CSV file

cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lawrence

Jasmine Cottage
6 Henry Lewis Close
Whimple
EX5 2UU

07703 350285

Download Councillor Richard Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

rlawrence@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327

Download Councillor Phil Twiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Twiss contact details as a CSV file

ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward (Vice-Chair)

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Amanda Coombes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)