Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mike Allen (Chair)

50 Marker Way
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2EN

07855142706
07855142706

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as a CSV file

Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Val Ranger (Vice-Chair)

Coombe Down
Lower Way
Harpford
Sidmouth
EX10 0NQ

01395 568460
07475 201340

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as a CSV file

vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07974 754144

jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Bonetta

(Address not supplied)

07475 399995

jbonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Alasdair Bruce

(Address not supplied)

abruce@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Gardner

(Address not supplied)

01395 519502

cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins

20 Horsewell Road
Cranbrook
EX5 7JB

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

Treetops
Upottery
Honiton
EX14 9PQ

01404 861287
07961 428524

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House
Colyton
EX24 6LQ

01297 552448

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as a CSV file

hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk