Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Colin Brown (Chair)

Burwood
Exeter Road
Honiton
EX14 1AL

01404 46402
07761 281156

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as a CSV file

cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Val Ranger (Vice-Chair)

Coombe Down
Lower Way
Harpford
Sidmouth
EX10 0NQ

01395 568460
07475 201340

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Ranger contact details as a CSV file

vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way
Honiton
Devon
EX14 2EN

01404 46755
07855142706

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Allen contact details as a CSV file

Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056
07974 754144

Download Councillor Jess Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jess Bailey contact details as a CSV file

jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles
Exmouth
EX8 4NS

07932 710576

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as a CSV file

acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Gardner

(Address not supplied)

01395 519502

cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins

4 Tremlett Meadow
Cranbrook
EX5 7FG

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Fabian King

Orchard House
Upton Pyne
Exeter
EX5 5HZ

07791 093204

Download Councillor Fabian King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabian King contact details as a CSV file

fking@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House
Colyton
EX24 6LQ

01297 552448

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as a CSV file

hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Pepper

College Cottage
Broadclyst
Exeter
EX5 3HX

01392 460032
07879 441556

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Pepper contact details as a CSV file

cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wright

The Orchards
Allercombe
Rockbeare
EX5 2HD

07970 482236

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as a CSV file

cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk