Contact details

Overview Committee

Councillor Vicky Johns (Chair)

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse
Otter Valley Park
Honiton
EX14 6PX

01404 44945
07807 396382

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Barrow contact details as a CSV file

dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Bonetta (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07475 399995

jbonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles
Exmouth
EX8 4NS

07932 710576

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as a CSV file

acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07917 416021

Download Councillor Ian Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hall contact details as a CSV file

ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
EX12 4AY

07515 285725

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as a CSV file

mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway
Courtlands Lane
Lympstone
EX8 5AB

07907 965358

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as a CSV file

bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close
Sidmouth
EX10 9YJ

01395 488205
07434 966566

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Manley contact details as a CSV file

dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm
Musbury
Axminster
EX13 8BB

01297 553865
07790 974983

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as a CSV file

amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House
New Road
Beer
EX12 3HS

01297 24649
07966 490429

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as a CSV file

gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue
Exmouth
EX8 3DL

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Woodward contact details as a CSV file

twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk