Mailing list

Personnel Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Thomas, Ware Barn, Ware Lane, Ware, Nr LYME REGIS, DT7 3RH, , 07884 494474, ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Allen, 50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, , EX14 2EN, 07855142706, 07855142706, Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Megan Armstrong, 158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY, , , , , 07976 833320, marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnott, Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, , EX24 6JY, , , parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Bickley, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 983867, dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Blakey, 49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7BR, 01404 510805, 07902 914903, kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Caygill, (Address not supplied) , , 07876 134656, fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce De Saram, Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ, , , 01395 274516, , BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Dent, 23 Greenway Gardens, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SW, , , , 01395 444238, , adent@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hall, 1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, , , EX13 5EP, , 07917 416021, ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayward, 12 Charter Road, Cloakham Lawns, , Axminster, EX13 5GR, , 07711 929227, phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor John Loudoun, Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, , EX10 0SQ, 01395 597166, , jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hookway, 42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, , , EX8 1TD, 01395 224351, 07810 267339, nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Pepper, College Cottage, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3HX, , , 01392 460032, 07879 441556, cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Wragg, 91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR, , , , 01395 273474, , ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk