Mailing list

Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kim Bloxham, 14 Best Park, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7AG, 01404 515246, 07974 904208, kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Brown, Burwood, Exeter Road, Honiton, EX14 1AL, , , 01404 46402, 07761 281156, cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Chapman, 20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW, , , , 01395 279029, , mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Colman, 46 The Marles, Exmouth, , , EX8 4NS, , 07932 710576, acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Howe, 24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF, , , 01392 879479, , mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Ingham, Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB, , , , 07907 965358, bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Whibley, Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouuth, , EX8 1AW, , 07846 537214, jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk