Mailing list

Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Arnott, Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, , EX24 6JY, , , parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Megan Armstrong, 158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY, , , , , 07976 833320, marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hookway, 42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, , , EX8 1TD, 01395 224351, 07810 267339, nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Colman, 46 The Marles, Exmouth, , , EX8 4NS, , 07932 710576, acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Ledger, 13 Marsh Road, Seaton, , , EX12 2LQ, , , dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Taylor, 11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT, , , , 01395 263805, , btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Whibley, Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, , EX8 1DB, , 07846 537214, jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wright, The Orchards, Allercombe, Rockbeare, , EX5 2HD, , 07970 482236, cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Gazzard, 11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ, , , , 01395 277185, 07779 960199, sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Aurora Bailey, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bruce De Saram, Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ, , , 01395 274516, , BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayward, 12 Charter Road, Cloakham Lawns, , Axminster, EX13 5GR, , 07711 929227, phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk