Mailing list

Sidmouth and East Beach BMP Project Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Geoff Jung, Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR, 01395 232328, 07535 015822, gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk
Martin Davies, (Address not supplied)
Tony Burch, (Address not supplied)
Clerk to Sidmouth Town Council, (Address not supplied)
Jessica Bishop, (Address not supplied)
Tony Flux, (Address not supplied)
Mary Bagwell, (Address not supplied)
Paul Griew, (Address not supplied)
Ian Barlow, (Address not supplied)
Ed Harrison, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stuart Hughes, 102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, , , EX10 9BJ, , 07725 708891, shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk
Nick Jennings, (Address not supplied)
Richard Behan, (Address not supplied)
John Radford, (Address not supplied)
Denise Ramsay, (Address not supplied)
Oliver Salter, (Address not supplied)
Sam Scriven, (Address not supplied)
Phil Shepperd, (Address not supplied)
Chris Woodruff, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Cathy Gardner, (Address not supplied) , 01395 519502, , cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Marianne Rixson, 22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH, , , 01395 576727, , mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Bickley, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 983867, dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor John Loudoun, Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, , EX10 0SQ, 01395 597166, , jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk