Mailing list

Strategic Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Arnott, Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, , EX24 6JY, , , parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Allen, 50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, , EX14 2EN, 07855142706, 07855142706, Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Bailey, (Address not supplied) , , 07974 754144, jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Blakey, 49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7BR, 01404 510805, 07902 914903, kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Chamberlain, (Address not supplied) , , 07980 587794, schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayward, 12 Charter Road, Cloakham Lawns, , Axminster, EX13 5GR, , 07711 929227, phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Howe, 24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF, , , 01392 879479, , mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Ingham, Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB, , , , 07907 965358, bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lawrence, Jasmine Cottage, 6 Henry Lewis Close, Whimple, , EX5 2UU, , 07703 350285, rlawrence@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Ledger, 29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, , , EX12 2TW, , , dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Moulding, Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB, , , 01297 553865, 07790 974983, amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Pratt, Sandiacre, Wiggaton, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PU, , , 01404 814106, , gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Skinner, Springfield Farm, Talaton, Exeter, EX5 2RX, , , 01404 822855, 07971 289677, pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk
Wendy Harris, (Address not supplied)