Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sam Hawkins, 20 Horsewell Road, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7JB, , 07806 927119,
Councillor Dean Barrow, The Farmhouse, Otter Valley Park, Honiton, EX14 6PX, , , 01404 44945, 07807 396382,
Councillor Jake Bonetta, (Address not supplied) , , 07869 859142,
Councillor Colin Brown, Burwood, Exeter Road, Honiton, EX14 1AL, , , 01404 46402, 07761 281156,
Councillor Steve Gazzard, 11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ, , , , 01395 277185, 07779 960199,
Councillor Jamie Kemp, Fortescue Crossing, Fortescue Farm, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5JN, , 07538 570551,
Councillor Richard Lawrence, Jasmine Cottage, 6 Henry Lewis Close, Whimple, , EX5 2UU, , 07703 350285,
Councillor Phil Twiss, Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, , EX14 4TT, 01404 891327, ,
Councillor Joe Whibley, Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouuth, , EX8 1AW, , 07846 537214,
Councillor Tony Woodward, 22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, , , EX8 3DL, , ,
Amanda Coombes, (Address not supplied)