Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Allen, 50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, , EX14 2EN, 07855142706, 07855142706, Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Bailey, (Address not supplied) , , 07974 754144, jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Alasdair Bruce, (Address not supplied) , , , abruce@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Chapman, 20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW, , , , 01395 279029, , mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Gardner, (Address not supplied) , 01395 519502, , cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Hawkins, 20 Horsewell Road, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7JB, , 07806 927119, shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Kemp, Fortescue Crossing, Fortescue Farm, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5JN, , 07538 570551, jkemp@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, Treetops, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PQ, , , 01404 861287, 07961 428524, dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Millar, Blackdown House, Border Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate, Honiton, EX14 1EJ, 01395 741096, , pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Parr, Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ, , , , 01297 552448, , hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Taylor, 11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT, , , , 01395 263805, , btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Whibley, Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouuth, , EX8 1AW, , 07846 537214, jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Woodward, 22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, , , EX8 3DL, , , twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk