Committee details

South and East Devon Habitat Regulations Executive Committee

Purpose of committee

Joint Committee between East Devon District Council, Exeter City Council and Teignbridge District Council to ensure that appropriate mitigation measures in respect of sites of European importance are delivered across the three administrative areas.

Terms of reference for the committee can be viewed in the constitution.

You can also view the committee’s forward plan.


Contact information

Support officer: Chris Lane. 01395 517544; email

Phone: 01395 517544