Your Councillors

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mike Allen

Councillor Mike Allen

50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2EN

Home: 01404 46755

Home mobile: 07855142706

Work: mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Megan Armstrong

Councillor Megan Armstrong

Portfolio Holder Sustainable Homes and Communities

158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY

Home mobile: 07976 833320

Work: marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Paul Arnott

Councillor Paul Arnott

Leader of the Council

Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY

Home mobile: 07850 038722

Home: parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Jess Bailey

Councillor Jess Bailey

Portfolio Holder Corporate Services and COVID-19 Response and Recovery

Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, EX11 1TZ

Home: 01404 814056

Home mobile: 07974 754144

Work: jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
West Hill and Aylesbeare
photo of Councillor Dean Barrow

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse, Otter Valley Park, Honiton, EX14 6PX

Home: 01404 44945

Home mobile: 07807 396382

Work: dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Denise Bickley

Councillor Denise Bickley

Assistant Portfolio Holder Climate Action

30 Tyrrell Mead, Sidmouth, EX10 9TP

Home mobile: 07976 983867

Home: dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Kevin Blakey

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, EX5 7BR

Home: 01404 510805

Home mobile: 07902 914903

Home: kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Cranbrook Voice)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Kim Bloxham

Councillor Kim Bloxham

14 Best Park, Cranbrook, EX5 7AG

Home: 01404 515246

Home mobile: 07974 904208

Home: kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Cranbrook Voice)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Susie Bond

Councillor Susie Bond

Work: 01404 515616

Home mobile: 07712 227434

Work: sbond@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(The Independents)
Feniton
photo of Councillor Colin Brown

Councillor Colin Brown

Flat, Monkton Court Hotel, Monkton, Honiton, EX14 9QH

Home: 01404 42309

Home mobile: 07761 281156

Work: cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Fred Caygill

Councillor Fred Caygill

Home mobile: 07876 134656

Home: fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

6 Railway Terrace, Broadclyst Station, EX5 3AX

Home mobile: 07980 587794

Home: schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Maddy Chapman

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW

Home: 01395 279029

Work: mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Iain Chubb

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU

Home: 01297 35468

Home mobile: 07932 459595

Work: ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Newbridges
photo of Councillor Andrew Colman

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles, Exmouth, EX8 4NS

Home mobile: 07932 710576

Home: acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Olly Davey

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, EX8 3LQ

Home mobile: 07741 409265

Home: ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Bruce De Saram

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ

Home: 01395 274516

Work: BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Alan Dent

Councillor Alan Dent

23 Greenway Gardens, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SW

Home: 01395 444238

Work: adent@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Peter Faithfull

Councillor Peter Faithfull

14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE

Home: 01404 811193

Work: pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Cathy Gardner

Councillor Cathy Gardner

Chair of the Council

Home: 01395 519502

Work: cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Steve Gazzard

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ

Home: 01395 277185

Home mobile: 07779 960199

Work: sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Ian Hall

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, EX13 5EP

Home mobile: 07917 416021

Work: ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Marcus Hartnell

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

17 Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2LX, EX12 2LX

Home mobile: 07515 285725

Work: mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Sam Hawkins

Councillor Sam Hawkins

4 Tremlett Meadow, Cranbrook, EX5 7FG

Home mobile: 07806 927119

Home: shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Cranbrook Voice)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Paul Hayward

Councillor Paul Hayward

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder Economy and Assets

Plumtree, North Street, Axminster, EX13 5QF

Home mobile: 07711 929227

Work: phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Yarty
photo of Councillor Nick Hookway

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD

Home: 01395 224351

Home mobile: 07810 267339

Work: nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Mike Howe

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF

Home: 01392 879479

Work: mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Clyst Valley
photo of Councillor Stuart Hughes

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, EX10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07725 708891

Work: shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Ben Ingham

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB

Home mobile: 07907 965358

Work: bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Sarah Jackson

Councillor Sarah Jackson

Assistant Portfolio Holder Democracy and Transparency

Home mobile: 07367 581903

Work: sjackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Paul Jarvis

Councillor Paul Jarvis

6a Queen Street, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6LB

Home mobile: 07863 020400

Work: pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(The Independents)
Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Luke Jeffery

Councillor Luke Jeffery

34 Woodmans Crescent, Honiton, EX14 2DY

Work: ljeffery@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Vicky Johns

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PD

Home: 01404 850600

Work: vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Geoff Jung

Councillor Geoff Jung

Portfolio Holder Coast, Country and Environment

Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR

Home: 01395 232328

Home mobile: 07535 015822

Work: gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor David Key

Councillor David Key

Treetops, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PQ

Home: 01404 861287

Home mobile: 07961 428524

Work: dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Fabian King

Councillor Fabian King

Assistant Portfolio Holder Finance

Orchard House, Upton Pyne, Exeter, EX5 5HZ

Home mobile: 07791 093204

Work: fking@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exe Valley
photo of Councillor Dan Ledger

Councillor Dan Ledger

Portfolio Holder Strategic Planning

13 Marsh Road, Seaton, EX12 2LQ

Work: dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Seaton
photo of Councillor John Loudoun

Councillor John Loudoun

Portfolio Holder Policy Co-ordination and Regional Engagement

Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, EX10 0SQ

Home: 01395 597166

Work: jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Rural
photo of Councillor Dawn Manley

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close, Sidmouth, EX10 9YJ

Home: 01395 488205

Home mobile: 07434 966566

Work: dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Tony McCollum

Councillor Tony McCollum

Work mobile: 07592 061334

Home mobile: 07592 061334

Work: tmccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

17 Dince Hill Close, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TE

Home mobile: 07811 138177

Work: kmclauchlan@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Whimple and Rockbeare
photo of Councillor Paul Millar

Councillor Paul Millar

Portfolio Holder Democracy and Transparency

5 Birchwood Road, Exmouth, EX8 4LG

Work: 01395 741096

Work mobile: 07943 592324

Work: pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Andrew Moulding

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB

Home: 01297 553865

Home mobile: 07790 974983

Work: amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Helen Parr

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ

Home: 01297 552448

Work: hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Christopher Pepper

Councillor Christopher Pepper

College Cottage, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3HX

Home: 01392 460032

Home mobile: 07879 441556

Work: cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Geoff Pook

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House, New Road, Beer, EX12 3HS

Home: 01297 24649

Home mobile: 07966 490429

Work: gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(The Independents)
Beer and Branscombe
photo of Councillor Geoff Pratt

Councillor Geoff Pratt

Assistant Portfolio Holder Economy and Assets

Sandiacre, Wiggaton, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PU

Home: 01404 814106

Work: gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Progressive Group)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Val Ranger

Councillor Val Ranger

Vice Chairman of the Council

Coombe Down, Lower Way, Harpford, Sidmouth, EX10 0NQ

Home: 01395 568460

Home mobile: 07475 201340

Work: vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Newton Poppleford and Harpford
photo of Councillor Marianne Rixson

Councillor Marianne Rixson

Portfolio Holder Climate Action

22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH

Home: 01395 576727

Work: mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Jack Rowland

Councillor Jack Rowland

Portfolio Holder Finance

18 Albion Close, Seaton, EX12 2XS

Home mobile: 07831 314149

Work: jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Assistant Portfolio Holder Coast, Country and Environment

Home mobile: 07595962250

Work: erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Philip Skinner

Councillor Philip Skinner

Springfield Farm, Talaton, Exeter, EX5 2RX

Home: 01404 822855

Home mobile: 07971 289677

Work: pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Tale Vale
photo of Councillor Brenda Taylor

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT

Home: 01395 263805

Work: btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Ian Thomas

Councillor Ian Thomas

Ware Barn, Ware Lane, Ware, Nr LYME REGIS, DT7 3RH

Home mobile: 07884 494474

Work: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(The Independents)
Trinity
photo of Councillor Phil Twiss

Councillor Phil Twiss

Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, EX14 4TT

Home: 01404 891327

Work: ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Joe Whibley

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DB

Home mobile: 07846 537214

Work: jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Tony Woodward

Councillor Tony Woodward

22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 3DL

Work: twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Eileen Wragg

Councillor Eileen Wragg

Assistant Portfolio Holder Policy Co-ordination and Regional Engagement

91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR

Home: 01395 273474

Work: ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Chris Wright

Councillor Chris Wright

The Orchards, Allercombe, Rockbeare, EX5 2HD

Home mobile: 07970 482236

Work: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(The Independents)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Tom Wright

Councillor Tom Wright

1 Thornton Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6PJ

Home: 01395 444222

Work: twright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Budleigh and Raleigh