Your Councillors

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Arnott

Councillor Paul Arnott

Leader of the Council

Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY

Home: parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Brian Bailey

Councillor Brian Bailey

Home mobile: 07936 515770

Work: brian.bailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Jessica Bailey

Councillor Jessica Bailey

Home mobile: 07974 754144

Work: jessica.bailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
West Hill and Aylesbeare
photo of Councillor Ian Barlow

Councillor Ian Barlow

Home mobile: 07977 270395

Work: ian.barlow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Kevin Blakey

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, EX5 7BR

Home: 01404 510805

Home mobile: 07902 914903

Home: kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Kim Bloxham

Councillor Kim Bloxham

14 Best Park, Cranbrook, EX5 7AG

Home: 01404 515246

Home mobile: 07974 904208

Home: kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Violet Bonetta

Councillor Violet Bonetta

Work: violet.bonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Colin Brown

Councillor Colin Brown

Leader of Conservative Group

Burwood, Exeter Road, Honiton, EX14 1AL

Work: Colin.Brown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Jenny Brown

Councillor Jenny Brown

Home: 01404 46402

Home mobile: 07701 361726

Work: jenny.brown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Alasdair Bruce

Councillor Alasdair Bruce

Home: abruce@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Feniton
photo of Councillor Christopher Burhop

Councillor Christopher Burhop

Half Acre, High Street, Newton Poppleford, EX10 0ED

Home: 01395 568766

Home mobile: 07741 646266

Work: chris.burhop@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Newton Poppleford and Harpford
photo of Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

Home mobile: 07980 587794

Home: schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Maddy Chapman

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW

Home: 01395 279029

Work: maddy.chapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Iain Chubb

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU

Home: 01297 35468

Home mobile: 07932 459595

Work: iain.chubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Newbridges
photo of Councillor Bethany Collins

Councillor Bethany Collins

Leader of Labour Group

Home mobile: 07984 337399

Work: bethany.collins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Roy Collins

Councillor Roy Collins

Home: 01404 42148

Work: roy.collins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Party
(Independent Councillor Group)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Olly Davey

Councillor Olly Davey

Portfolio Holder Strategic Planning

Home mobile: 07741 409265

Home: Olly.davey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Tim Dumper

Councillor Tim Dumper

Home: 01395 276635

Work: tim.dumper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Peter Faithfull

Councillor Peter Faithfull

14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE

Home: 01404 811193

Work: peter.faithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Councillor Group)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Paula Fernley

Councillor Paula Fernley

Assistant Portfolio Holder Coast, Country and Environment

Home mobile: 07734 172350

Work: paula.fernley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Charlotte Fitzgerald

Councillor Charlotte Fitzgerald

Work: charlotte.fitzgerald@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Steve Gazzard

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ

Home: 01395 277185

Home mobile: 07779 960199

Work: steven.gazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Mike Goodman

Councillor Mike Goodman

Home mobile: 07823 883870

Work: mike.goodman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Del Haggerty

Councillor Del Haggerty

Home mobile: 07719 565447

Work: del.haggerty@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Anne Hall

Councillor Anne Hall

Home mobile: 07512 782340

Work: anne.hall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Matt Hall

Councillor Matt Hall

Portfolio Holder Economy

Home mobile: 07921 846082

Work: matt.hall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Marcus Hartnell

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard, Axmouth, Seaton, EX12 4AY

Home mobile: 07515 285725

Work: marcus.hartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Sam Hawkins

Councillor Sam Hawkins

Vice Chair of the Council

20 Horsewell Road, Cranbrook, EX5 7JB

Home mobile: 07806 927119

Home: shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Paul Hayward

Councillor Paul Hayward

Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder Finance (Assets)

12 Charter Road, Cloakham Lawns, Axminster, EX13 5GR

Home mobile: 07711 929227

Work: paul.hayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Axminster
photo of Councillor John Heath

Councillor John Heath

Home mobile: 07966 089257

Work: john.heath@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Beer and Branscombe
photo of Councillor Nick Hookway

Councillor Nick Hookway

Portfolio Holder Culture, Leisure, Sport and Tourism

42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD

Home: 01395 224351

Home mobile: 07810 267339

Work: nick.hookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Mike Howe

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF

Home mobile: 07961 438751

Work: mike.howe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Clyst Valley
photo of Councillor Stuart Hughes

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, EX10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07725 708891

Work: stuart.hughes@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Ben Ingham

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB

Home mobile: 07907 965358

Work: ben.ingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Sarah Jackson

Councillor Sarah Jackson

Portfolio Holder Communications and Democracy

Home mobile: 07367 581903

Work: sarah.jackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Richard Jefferies

Councillor Richard Jefferies

Assistant Portfolio Holder Culture, Leisure, Sport and Tourism

Work: richard.jefferies@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Tale Vale
photo of Councillor Vicky Johns

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PD

Home: 01404 850600

Work: vicky.johns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Geoff Jung

Councillor Geoff Jung

Portfolio Holder Coast, Country and Environment

Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR

Home: 01395 232328

Home mobile: 07535 015822

Work: geoff.jung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Jamie Kemp

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing, Fortescue Farm, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5JN

Home mobile: 07538 570551

Work: jamie.kemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exe Valley
photo of Councillor Dan Ledger

Councillor Dan Ledger

Portfolio Holder Sustainable Homes & Communities

29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, EX12 2TW

Work: dan.ledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Yehudi Levine

Councillor Yehudi Levine

Home: 01823 602772

Work: yehudi.levine@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor John Loudoun

Councillor John Loudoun

Portfolio Holder Council and Corporate Co-ordination

Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, EX10 0SQ

Home: 01395 597166

Work: john.loudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Rural
photo of Councillor Duncan Mackinder

Councillor Duncan Mackinder

Work: duncan.mackinder@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Yarty
photo of Councillor Melanie Martin

Councillor Melanie Martin

Work: melanie.martin@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Tony McCollum

Councillor Tony McCollum

Leader of Independent Group

Home mobile: 07873 125935

Work: tony.mccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Cherry Nicholas

Councillor Cherry Nicholas

Work: cherry.nicholas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor John O'Leary

Councillor John O'Leary

Home mobile: 07971 433875

Work: john.oleary@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Todd Olive

Councillor Todd Olive

Assistant Portfolio Holder for Coast, Country and Environment

Home mobile: 07925 847933

Work: todd.olive@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Whimple and Rockbeare
photo of Councillor Helen Parr

Councillor Helen Parr

Home: 01297 552448

Home mobile: 07563 933332

Work: Helen.Parr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Sophie Richards

Councillor Sophie Richards

Home mobile: 07764 302931

Work: sophie.richards@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Henry Riddell

Councillor Henry Riddell

Home mobile: 07415 803624

Work: Henry.Riddell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Marianne Rixson

Councillor Marianne Rixson

Portfolio Holder Climate Action & Emergency Response

Home: 01395 576727

Work: marianne.rixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Chair of the Council

Work mobile: 07521 911159

Work: eleanor.rylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Simon Smith

Councillor Simon Smith

Work: simon.smith@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Andrew Toye

Councillor Andrew Toye

Home: 01395 277156

Work: andrew.toye@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Susan Westerman

Councillor Susan Westerman

Work: susan.westerman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Trinity
photo of Councillor Joe Whibley

Councillor Joe Whibley

Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouuth, EX8 1AW

Work mobile: 07307 173972

Work: joe.whibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Daniel Wilson

Councillor Daniel Wilson

Home mobile: 07875 014512

Work: daniel.wilson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Eileen Wragg

Councillor Eileen Wragg

91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR

Home mobile: 07746 713234

Work: eileen.wragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance Group)
Exmouth Town