Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mike Allen1064
Councillor Megan Armstrong9710
Councillor Paul Arnott10912
Councillor Jess Bailey1089
Councillor Dean Barrow554
Councillor Denise Bickley332
Councillor Kevin Blakey11104
Councillor Kim Bloxham28237
Councillor Susie Bond151415
Councillor Colin Brown11111
Councillor Fred Caygill735
Councillor Sarah Chamberlain1040
Councillor Maddy Chapman17163
Councillor Iain Chubb932
Councillor Andrew Colman971
Councillor Olly Davey1190
Councillor Bruce De Saram17135
Councillor Alan Dent15126
Councillor Peter Faithfull9811
Councillor Cathy Gardner1073
Councillor Steve Gazzard1473
Councillor Ian Hall1073
Councillor Marcus Hartnell942
Councillor Sam Hawkins12124
Councillor Paul Hayward13114
Councillor Nick Hookway18144
Councillor Mike Howe13134
Councillor Stuart Hughes541
Councillor Ben Ingham11910
Councillor Sarah Jackson8810
Councillor Paul Jarvis16140
Councillor Luke Jeffery332
Councillor Vicky Johns746
Councillor Geoff Jung9918
Councillor David Key1090
Councillor Fabian King15132
Councillor Dan Ledger7510
Councillor John Loudoun733
Councillor Dawn Manley420
Councillor Tony McCollum21166
Councillor Kathy McLauchlan17142
Councillor Paul Millar1399
Councillor Andrew Moulding5514
Councillor Helen Parr11118
Councillor Christopher Pepper510
Councillor Geoff Pook1195
Councillor Geoff Pratt13111
Councillor Val Ranger14135
Councillor Marianne Rixson1096
Councillor Jack Rowland24217
Councillor Eleanor Rylance16122
Councillor Philip Skinner555
Councillor Brenda Taylor651
Councillor Ian Thomas13101
Councillor Phil Twiss651
Councillor Joe Whibley1681
Councillor Tony Woodward1090
Councillor Eileen Wragg976
Councillor Chris Wright611
Councillor Tom Wright12811