Your Councillors by Ward

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Ian Hall

Councillor Ian Hall

Lead member for Axminster and Youth

1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, EX13 5EP

Home mobile: 07917 416021

Work: ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Axminster
photo of Councillor Sarah Jackson

Councillor Sarah Jackson

Work: sjackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Axminster
photo of Councillor Andrew Moulding

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Lead member for Rural Economy

Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB

Home: 01297 553865

Home mobile: 07790 974983

Work: amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Axminster
photo of Councillor Geoff Pook

Councillor Geoff Pook

Portfolio Holder for Asset Management

Brereworde House, New Road, Beer, EX12 3HS

Home: 01297 24649

Home mobile: 07966 490429

Work: gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Beer and Branscombe
photo of Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

6 Railway Terrace, Broadclyst Station, EX5 3AX

Home mobile: 07980 587794

Home: schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Christopher Pepper

Councillor Christopher Pepper

Lead member for Flooding

College Cottage, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3HX

Home: 01392 460032

Home mobile: 07879 441556

Work: cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

Home mobile: 07595962250

Work: erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Broadclyst
photo of Councillor Alan Dent

Councillor Alan Dent

23 Greenway Gardens, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SW

Home: 01395 444238

Work: adent@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Paul Jarvis

Councillor Paul Jarvis

Lead member for Affordable Homes

6a Queen Street, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6LB

Home mobile: 07863 020400

Work: pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Tom Wright

Councillor Tom Wright

Lead member for Community Safety

1 Thornton Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6PJ

Home: 01395 444222

Work: twright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Budleigh and Raleigh
photo of Councillor Mike Howe

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF

Home: 01392 879479

Work: mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Clyst Valley
photo of Councillor Paul Arnott

Councillor Paul Arnott

Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY

Home mobile: 07850 038722

Home: parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Helen Parr

Councillor Helen Parr

Lead Member for Planning Design and Heritage

Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ

Home: 01297 552448

Work: hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Coly Valley
photo of Councillor Kevin Blakey

Councillor Kevin Blakey

Portfolio Holder for Economy

49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, EX5 7BR

Home: 01404 510805

Home mobile: 07902 914903

Home: kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Kim Bloxham

Councillor Kim Bloxham

Lead member for Cranbrook

14 Best Park, Cranbrook, EX5 7AG

Home: 01404 515246

Home mobile: 07974 904208

Home: kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Sam Hawkins

Councillor Sam Hawkins

Lead member for Estates and Property Services

4 Tremlett Meadow, Cranbrook, EX5 7FG

Home mobile: 07806 927119

Home: shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Cranbrook
photo of Councillor Colin Brown

Councillor Colin Brown

Flat, Monkton Court Hotel, Monkton, Honiton, EX14 9QH

Home: 01404 42309

Home mobile: 07761 281156

Work: cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor David Key

Councillor David Key

Treetops, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PQ

Home: 01404 861287

Home mobile: 07961 428524

Work: dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Dunkeswell and Otterhead
photo of Councillor Fabian King

Councillor Fabian King

Orchard House, Upton Pyne, Exeter, EX5 5HZ

Home mobile: 07791 093204

Work: fking@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Exe Valley
photo of Councillor Fred Caygill

Councillor Fred Caygill

Home mobile: 07876 134656

Home: fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Maddy Chapman

Councillor Maddy Chapman

Lead member for Member Development and Engagement

20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW

Home: 01395 279029

Work: mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Andrew Colman

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles, Exmouth, EX8 4NS

Home mobile: 07932 710576

Home: acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Brixington
photo of Councillor Megan Armstrong

Councillor Megan Armstrong

Portfolio Holder for Sustainable Homes and Communities

158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY

Home mobile: 07976 833320

Work: marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Paul Millar

Councillor Paul Millar

Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouth, EX8 1AW

Work: 01395 741096

Work mobile: 07943 592324

Work: pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Tony Woodward

Councillor Tony Woodward

Lead Member for Health and Wellbeing

22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 3DL

Work: twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Halsdon
photo of Councillor Bruce De Saram

Councillor Bruce De Saram

Lead member for Neighbourhood Planning

Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ

Home: 01395 274516

Work: BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Nick Hookway

Councillor Nick Hookway

Lead member for Exmouth and Parks and Open Spaces

42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD

Home: 01395 224351

Home mobile: 07810 267339

Work: nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Chris Wright

Councillor Chris Wright

Lead member for Tourism

The Orchards, Allercombe, Rockbeare, EX5 2HD

Home mobile: 07970 482236

Work: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Exmouth Littleham
photo of Councillor Olly Davey

Councillor Olly Davey

Lead member for Environmental Health

72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, EX8 3LQ

Home mobile: 07741 409265

Home: ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Green Party
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Joe Whibley

Councillor Joe Whibley

Lead member for Culture

Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DB

Home mobile: 07846 537214

Work: jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Eileen Wragg

Councillor Eileen Wragg

91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR

Home: 01395 273474

Work: ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Town
photo of Councillor Steve Gazzard

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ

Home: 01395 277185

Home mobile: 07779 960199

Work: sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Brenda Taylor

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT

Home: 01395 263805

Work: btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh
photo of Councillor Susie Bond

Councillor Susie Bond

Deputy Leader of the Council; Portfolio Holder for Strategic Development

Jubilee House, Feniton, EX14 3BT

Home: 01404 850208

Home mobile: 07712 227434

Work: sbond@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Feniton
photo of Councillor Mike Allen

Councillor Mike Allen

Lead member for Business and Employment

50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, EX14 2EN

Home: 01404 46755

Home mobile: 07855142706

Work: mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Luke Jeffery

Councillor Luke Jeffery

34 Woodmans Crescent, Honiton, EX14 2DY

Work: ljeffery@eastdevon.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Democratic Alliance)
Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Phil Twiss

Councillor Phil Twiss

Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, EX14 4TT

Home: 01404 891327

Work: ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Michael's
photo of Councillor Dean Barrow

Councillor Dean Barrow

The Farmhouse, Otter Valley Park, Honiton, EX14 6PX

Home: 01404 44945

Home mobile: 07807 396382

Work: dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Tony McCollum

Councillor Tony McCollum

Lead member for Council Housing

Work mobile: 07592 061334

Home mobile: 07592 061334

Work: tmccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Honiton St. Paul's
photo of Councillor Iain Chubb

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU

Home: 01297 35468

Home mobile: 07932 459595

Work: ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Newbridges
photo of Councillor Val Ranger

Councillor Val Ranger

Vice Chairman of the Council

Coombe Down, Lower Way, Harpford, Sidmouth, EX10 0NQ

Home: 01395 568460

Home mobile: 07475 201340

Work: vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Newton Poppleford and Harpford
photo of Councillor Peter Faithfull

Councillor Peter Faithfull

Deputy Portfolio Holder for Environment

14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE

Home: 01404 811193

Work: pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Vicky Johns

Councillor Vicky Johns

Lead member for Sports and Recreation

4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PD

Home: 01404 850600

Work: vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Geoff Pratt

Councillor Geoff Pratt

Lead member for Commercial Property

Sandiacre, Wiggaton, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PU

Home: 01404 814106

Work: gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Ottery St Mary
photo of Councillor Marcus Hartnell

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

17 Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2LX, EX12 2LX

Home mobile: 07515 285725

Work: mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Seaton
photo of Councillor Dan Ledger

Councillor Dan Ledger

Lead member for Procurement

13 Marsh Road, Seaton, EX12 2LQ

Work: dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Seaton
photo of Councillor Jack Rowland

Councillor Jack Rowland

Lead member for Customer Services

18 Albion Close, Seaton, EX12 2XS

Home mobile: 07831 314149

Work: jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Seaton
photo of Councillor John Loudoun

Councillor John Loudoun

Lead member for Inclusivity

Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, EX10 0SQ

Home: 01395 597166

Work: jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Sidmouth Rural Independent)
Sidmouth Rural
photo of Councillor Stuart Hughes

Councillor Stuart Hughes

Chairman of the Council

102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, EX10 9BJ

Home mobile: 07725 708891

Work: shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Dawn Manley

Councillor Dawn Manley

44 Baker Close, Sidmouth, EX10 9YJ

Home: 01395 488205

Home mobile: 07434 966566

Work: dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Marianne Rixson

Councillor Marianne Rixson

22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH

Home: 01395 576727

Work: mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Sidmouth Sidford
photo of Councillor Denise Bickley

Councillor Denise Bickley

30 Tyrrell Mead, Sidmouth, EX10 9TP

Home mobile: 07976 983867

Home: dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Cathy Gardner

Councillor Cathy Gardner

10 Coombe Hayes, Sidmouth, EX10 9XX, EX10 9XX

Home: 01395 519502

Work: cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Sidmouth Town
photo of Councillor Philip Skinner

Councillor Philip Skinner

Springfield Farm, Talaton, Exeter, EX5 2RX

Home: 01404 822855

Home mobile: 07971 289677

Work: pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk

Conservative Tale Vale
photo of Councillor Ian Thomas

Councillor Ian Thomas

Portfolio Holder for Finance

Ware Barn, Ware Lane, Ware, Nr LYME REGIS, DT7 3RH

Home mobile: 07884 494474

Work: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Home: ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Trinity
photo of Councillor Jess Bailey

Councillor Jess Bailey

Portfolio Holder for Corporate Services

Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, EX11 1TZ

Home: 01404 814056

Home mobile: 07974 754144

Work: jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group West Hill and Aylesbeare
photo of Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

Councillor Kathy McLauchlan

Lead member for NPPF

17 Dince Hill Close, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TE

Home mobile: 07811 138177

Work: kmclauchlan@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Whimple and Rockbeare
photo of Councillor Ben Ingham

Councillor Ben Ingham

Leader of the Council

Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB

Home mobile: 07907 965358

Work: bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Geoff Jung

Councillor Geoff Jung

Portfolio Holder for Environment

Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR

Home: 01395 232328

Home mobile: 07535 015822

Work: gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent Group Woodbury and Lympstone
photo of Councillor Paul Hayward

Councillor Paul Hayward

Plumtree, North Street, Axminster, EX13 5QF

Home mobile: 07711 929227

Work: phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Independent East Devon Alliance
(Democratic Alliance)
Yarty