Meeting attendance

Thursday, 10th September, 2020 6.00 pm, Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Online via the Zoom App. All Councillors and registered speakers will have been sent an appointment with the meeting link.

Contact:    Chris Lane, Democratic Services Officer
01395 517544; email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Colin Brown Chairman Present
Councillor Christopher Pepper Committee Member Expected
Councillor Val Ranger Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Eleanor Rylance Committee Member Present
Councillor Maddy Chapman Committee Member Present
Councillor Iain Chubb Committee Member Expected
Councillor Andrew Colman Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Vicky Johns Committee Member Present
Councillor Olly Davey Committee Member Expected
Councillor Sam Hawkins Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Fabian King Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony McCollum Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Helen Parr Committee Member Present
Councillor Brenda Taylor Committee Member Present
Councillor Chris Wright Committee Member Expected
Councillor Megan Armstrong Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Arnott Guest In attendance
Councillor Jess Bailey Guest In attendance
Councillor Denise Bickley Guest In attendance
Simon Davey Officer In attendance
Councillor Alan Dent Committee Member Expected
Andrew Ennis Officer Apologies
John Golding Officer In attendance
Henry Gordon Lennox Officer In attendance
Councillor Paul Hayward Guest In attendance
Councillor Nick Hookway Guest In attendance
Susan Howl Officer In attendance
Councillor Paul Jarvis Committee Member Expected
Sarah Jenkins Officer In attendance
Councillor Geoff Jung Guest In attendance
Christopher Lane Officer In attendance
Paul Millar Guest In attendance
Councillor Marianne Rixson Guest In attendance
Anita Williams Officer In attendance