Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Thursday, 19th November, 2020 2.00 pm - Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

4. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 26th November, 2020 10.00 am - Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

4. Declarations of interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 10th December, 2020 6.00 pm - Scrutiny Committee

12. Car parking tariff review


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th January, 2021 10.00 am - Planning Committee

10. 20/1166/FUL (Minor) EXMOUTH BRIXINGTON


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

7. Draft Revenue and Capital Budgets 2021-22


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

8. Key Service Plan Objectives 2021 - 22


Meeting:  Thursday, 14th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

7. Draft Revenue and Capital Budgets 2021-22


Meeting:  Thursday, 14th January, 2021 10.00 am - Scrutiny Committee

8. Key Service Plan Objectives 2021- 22


Meeting:  Monday, 25th January, 2021 10.00 am - Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

8. Queen's Drive temporary uses


Meeting:  Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021 10.00 am - Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

7. Topics for discussion


Meeting:  Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021 10.00 am - Car Parking Task and Finish Forum

7c A review of options (including possible asset transfer) for managing all car parks that do not generate any revenue income or operate at a net cost to EDDC.


Meeting:  Thursday, 4th March, 2021 6.00 pm - Scrutiny Committee

10. Forward Plan


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th April, 2021 10.00 am - Planning Committee

12. 20/1799/FUL (Minor) - EXMOUTH TOWN


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th April, 2021 10.00 am - Planning Committee

13. 20/2834/COU (Minor) - EXMOUTH TOWN


Meeting:  Wednesday, 5th May, 2021 10.00 am - Planning Committee

12. 20/2393/FUL (Minor) - EXMOUTH TOWN