Contact details

Housing Task and Finish Forum

Councillor Megan Armstrong

158 Exeter Road
Exmouth
EX8 3DY

07976 833320

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way
Cranbrook
EX5 7BR

01404 510805
07902 914903

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as a CSV file

kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07917 416021

Download Councillor Ian Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hall contact details as a CSV file

ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger (Chair)

13 Marsh Road
Seaton
EX12 2LQ

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Moulding

Musbury Farm
Musbury
Axminster
EX13 8BB

01297 553865
07790 974983

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Moulding contact details as a CSV file

amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

Colyton House
Colyton
EX24 6LQ

01297 552448

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Parr contact details as a CSV file

hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Pook

Brereworde House
New Road
Beer
EX12 3HS

01297 24649
07966 490429

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Pook contact details as a CSV file

gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07595 926250

erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk