Contact details

Exmouth Queen's Drive Delivery Group

Councillor Megan Armstrong

158 Exeter Road
Exmouth
EX8 3DY

07976 833320

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Megan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnott (Chairman)

Minton House
Church Street
Colyton
EX24 6JY

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as a CSV file

parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Colman

46 The Marles
Exmouth
EX8 4NS

07932 710576

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Colman contact details as a CSV file

acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

72 Bapton Close
Exmouth
EX8 3LQ

07741 409265

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Davey contact details as a CSV file

ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward (Vice-Chairman)

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger

13 Marsh Road
Seaton
EX12 2LQ

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Taylor

11 Hamilton Lane
Exmouth
EX8 2JT

01395 263805

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Taylor contact details as a CSV file

btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Flat 6
31 Imperial Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DB

07846 537214

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wright

The Orchards
Allercombe
Rockbeare
EX5 2HD

07970 482236

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wright contact details as a CSV file

cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk