Mailing list

Housing Task and Finish Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kevin Blakey, 49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7BR, 01404 510805, 07902 914903, kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hall, 1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, , , EX13 5EP, , 07917 416021, ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayward, 12 Charter Road, Cloakham Lawns, , Axminster, EX13 5GR, , 07711 929227, phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Ledger, 29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, , , EX12 2TW, , , dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Moulding, Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB, , , 01297 553865, 07790 974983, amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Parr, Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ, , , , 01297 552448, , hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Pook, Yeldon, Higher Eype, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 6AT, , 07966 490429, gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk