Mailing list

Sidmouth Beach Management Plan Steering Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Denise Bickley, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 983867,
Councillor Cathy Gardner, (Address not supplied) , 01395 519502, ,
Councillor Stuart Hughes, 102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, , , EX10 9BJ, , 07725 708891,
Councillor Geoff Jung, Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR, 01395 232328, 07535 015822,
Councillor John Loudoun, Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, , EX10 0SQ, 01395 597166, ,
Councillor Marianne Rixson, 22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH, , , 01395 576727, ,
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 926250,