Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

13. 18/2608/OUT (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

14. 19/0078/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 9th July, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

11. 19/0101/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 9th July, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

14. 19/0836/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Thursday, 25th July, 2019 2.30 pm - Audit and Governance Committee

12. Full Risk Review May/June 2019


Meeting:  Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

9. 18/2799/MOUT (Major)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

15. 18/2772/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

14. 18/2608/OUT (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

13. 19/0941/LBC (Other)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 13th August, 2019 10.00 am - Standards Committee

11. Forward Plan


Meeting:  Tuesday, 20th August, 2019 10.00 am - Strategic Planning Committee

7. Community Infrastructure Levy: Draft Charging Schedule consultation document and revised instalment policy


Meeting:  Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

12. 19/0816/RES (Minor)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 1st October, 2019 10.30 am - Development Management Committee

9. 18/2799/MOUT (Major)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 1st October, 2019 10.30 am - Development Management Committee

10. 19/0978/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Thursday, 24th October, 2019 2.30 pm - Audit and Governance Committee

8. SWAP Internal Audit Activity - Quarter 2 2019/20


Meeting:  Monday, 9th December, 2019 10.00 am - Strategic Planning Committee

7. Delivery of the Axminster Urban Extension


Meeting:  Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

7. Planning appeal statistics


Meeting:  Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

10. 19/1874/FUL (Other)


Meeting:  Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

8. 19/1204/FUL (Minor)


Meeting:  Thursday, 30th January, 2020 2.30 pm - Audit and Governance Committee

10. Internal Audit Activity - Quarter 3 2019/20 SWAP


Meeting:  Tuesday, 25th February, 2020 10.00 am - Strategic Planning Committee

9. East Devon Local Development Scheme


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th February, 2020 5.30 pm - Council

12. Motion: Fireworks


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th February, 2020 5.30 pm - Council

9. Revenue Estimates, Capital Programme & Council Tax Resolution 2020/21


Meeting:  Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020 10.00 am - Development Management Committee

9. 19/0995/MFUL (Major)