Contact details

Annual Council

Councillor Charlotte Fitzgerald

(Address not supplied)

charlotte.fitzgerald@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Mackinder

(Address not supplied)

duncan.mackinder@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Todd Olive

(Address not supplied)

07925 847933

todd.olive@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Smith

(Address not supplied)

simon.smith@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Westerman

(Address not supplied)

susan.westerman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Fernley

(Address not supplied)

07734 172350

paula.fernley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Jefferies

(Address not supplied)

richard.jefferies@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Heath

(Address not supplied)

07966 089257

john.heath@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Martin

(Address not supplied)

melanie.martin@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Riddell

(Address not supplied)

07415 803624

Henry.Riddell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Barlow

(Address not supplied)

07977 270395

ian.barlow@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Richards

(Address not supplied)

07764 302931

sophie.richards@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Goodman

(Address not supplied)

07823 883870

mike.goodman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Yehudi Levine

(Address not supplied)

01823 602772

yehudi.levine@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Cherry Nicholas

(Address not supplied)

cherry.nicholas@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Haggerty

(Address not supplied)

07719 565447

derek.haggerty@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Bethany Collins

(Address not supplied)

07984 337399

bethany.collins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Toye

(Address not supplied)

01395 277156

andrew.toye@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Wilson

(Address not supplied)

07875 014512

daniel.wilson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Burhop

Half Acre
High Street
Newton Poppleford
EX10 0ED

01395 568766
07741 646266

Download Councillor Christopher Burhop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Burhop contact details as a CSV file

chris.burhop@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07936 515770

brian.bailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hall

(Address not supplied)

07512 782340

anne.hall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Leary

(Address not supplied)

07971 433875

john.oleary@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hall

(Address not supplied)

07921 846082

matt.hall@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Violet Bonetta

(Address not supplied)

violet.bonetta@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Alasdair Bruce

(Address not supplied)

abruce@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Brown

(Address not supplied)

01404 46402
07701 361726

jenny.brown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Collins

(Address not supplied)

01404 42148

roy.collins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Kemp

Fortescue Crossing
Fortescue Farm
Thorverton
Exeter
EX5 5JN

07538 570551

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Kemp contact details as a CSV file

jamie.kemp@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Jackson

(Address not supplied)

07367 581903

sarah.jackson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Chamberlain

(Address not supplied)

07980 587794

schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnott

Minton House
Church Street
Colyton
EX24 6JY

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnott contact details as a CSV file

parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Blakey

49 Post Coach Way
Cranbrook
EX5 7BR

01404 510805
07902 914903

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Blakey contact details as a CSV file

kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Caygill

(Address not supplied)

07876 134656

fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hookway

42a Marpool Hill
Exmouth
EX8 1TD

01395 224351
07810 267339

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hookway contact details as a CSV file

nick.hookway@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Davey

(Address not supplied)

07741 409265

Olly.davey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Whibley

Exmouth Town Hall
St Andrews Road
Exmouuth
EX8 1AW

07307 173972

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Whibley contact details as a CSV file

joe.whibley@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McCollum

(Address not supplied)

07873 125935

tony.mccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Johns

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Nr. Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

01404 850600

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Johns contact details as a CSV file

vicky.johns@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Ledger

29 Poplar Tree Drive
Seaton
EX12 2TW

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Ledger contact details as a CSV file

dan.ledger@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Loudoun

Bourne Cottage
Cotford Road
Sidbury
EX10 0SQ

01395 597166

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Loudoun contact details as a CSV file

john.loudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07974 754144

jessica.bailey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

12 Charter Road
Cloakham Lawns
Axminster
EX13 5GR

07711 929227

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hayward contact details as a CSV file

paul.hayward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Bloxham

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07974 904208

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Bloxham contact details as a CSV file

kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hawkins

20 Horsewell Road
Cranbrook
EX5 7JB

07806 927119

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Wragg

91 Victoria Road
Exmouth
EX8 1DR

01395 273474

Download Councillor Eileen Wragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Wragg contact details as a CSV file

eileen.wragg@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Jung

Rosewood
Village Road
Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
EX5 1PR

01395 232328
07535 015822

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Jung contact details as a CSV file

geoff.jung@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Brown

Burwood
Exeter Road
Honiton
EX14 1AL

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Brown contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Brown@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Chapman

20 Marcom Close
Exmouth
EX8 5PW

01395 279029

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maddy Chapman contact details as a CSV file

maddy.chapman@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Chubb contact details as a CSV file

iain.chubb@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Faithfull

14 Tip Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1BE

01404 811193

Download Councillor Peter Faithfull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Faithfull contact details as a CSV file

peter.faithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Gazzard

11 Marpool Crescent
Exmouth
EX8 3QJ

01395 277185
07779 960199

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Gazzard contact details as a CSV file

steven.gazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
EX12 4AY

07515 285725

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Hartnell contact details as a CSV file

marcus.hartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Howe

24 Grindle Way
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DF

07961 438751

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Howe contact details as a CSV file

mike.howe@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ingham

Runaway
Courtlands Lane
Lympstone
EX8 5AB

07907 965358

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ingham contact details as a CSV file

ben.ingham@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Parr

(Address not supplied)

01297 552448
07563 933332

Helen.Parr@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Marianne Rixson

(Address not supplied)

01395 576727

marianne.rixson@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Rylance

(Address not supplied)

07521 911159

eleanor.rylance@eastdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
EX10 9BJ

07725 708891

Download Councillor Stuart Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Hughes contact details as a CSV file

stuart.hughes@eastdevon.gov.uk