Mailing list

East Devon Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christopher Burhop, Half Acre, High Street, Newton Poppleford, , EX10 0ED, 01395 568766, 07741 646266,
Councillor Tim Dumper, (Address not supplied) , 01395 276635, ,
Councillor Vicky Johns, 4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, , EX11 1PD, 01404 850600, ,