Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Allen, 50 Marker Way, Honiton, Devon, , EX14 2EN, 01404 46755, 07855142706, Mallen@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Megan Armstrong, 158 Exeter Road, Exmouth, EX8 3DY, , , , , 07976 833320, marmstrong@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnott, Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, , EX24 6JY, , 07850 038722, parnott@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Bailey, Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, , EX11 1TZ, 01404 814056, 07974 754144, jbailey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Barrow, The Farmhouse, Otter Valley Park, Honiton, EX14 6PX, , , 01404 44945, 07807 396382, dbarrow@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Bickley, 30 Tyrrell Mead, Sidmouth, , , EX10 9TP, , 07976 983867, dbickley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Blakey, 49 Post Coach Way, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7BR, 01404 510805, 07902 914903, kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Bloxham, 14 Best Park, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7AG, 01404 515246, 07974 904208, kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Susie Bond, Jubilee House, Feniton, , , EX14 3BT, 01404 850208, 07712 227434, sbond@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Brown, Flat Monkton Court Hotel, Monkton, Honiton, EX14 9QH, , , 01404 42309, 07761 281156, cbrown@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Caygill, (Address not supplied) , , 07876 134656, fcaygill@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Chamberlain, 6 Railway Terrace, Broadclyst Station, , , EX5 3AX, , 07980 587794, schamberlain@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Chapman, 20 Marcom Close, Exmouth, EX8 5PW, , , , 01395 279029, , mchapman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Chubb, 39 Abbey Close, Axminster, , , EX13 5QU, 01297 35468, 07932 459595, ichubb@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Colman, 46 The Marles, Exmouth, , , EX8 4NS, , 07932 710576, acolman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Davey, 72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, , , EX8 3LQ, , 07741 409265, ODavey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce De Saram, Reed House, 7B Cyprus Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DZ, , , 01395 274516, , BDeSaram@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Dent, 23 Greenway Gardens, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SW, , , , 01395 444238, , adent@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Faithfull, 14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, , , EX11 1BE, 01404 811193, , pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Gardner, 10 Coombe Hayes, Sidmouth, EX10 9XX, , EX10 9XX, 01395 519502, , cgardner@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Gazzard, 11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ, , , , 01395 277185, 07779 960199, sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hall, 1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, , , EX13 5EP, , 07917 416021, ihall@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Hartnell, 17 Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2LX, , EX12 2LX, , 07515 285725, mhartnell@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Hawkins, 4 Tremlett Meadow, Cranbrook, , , EX5 7FG, , 07806 927119, shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayward, Plumtree, North Street, , Axminster, EX13 5QF, , 07711 929227, phayward@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hookway, 42a Marpool Hill, Exmouth, , , EX8 1TD, 01395 224351, 07810 267339, nhookway@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Howe, 24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DF, , , 01392 879479, , mhowe@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Hughes, 102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, , , EX10 9BJ, , 07725 708891, shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Ingham, Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Lympstone, EX8 5AB, , , , 07907 965358, bingham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Jackson, (Address not supplied) , , , sjackson@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Jarvis, 6a Queen Street, Budleigh Salterton, , , EX9 6LB, , 07863 020400, pjarvis@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Jeffery, 34 Woodmans Crescent, Honiton, , , EX14 2DY, , , ljeffery@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Johns, 4 Patteson Close, Alfington, Nr. Ottery St Mary, , EX11 1PD, 01404 850600, , vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Jung, Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR, 01395 232328, 07535 015822, gjung@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, Treetops, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PQ, , , 01404 861287, 07961 428524, dkey@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Fabian King, Orchard House, Upton Pyne, Exeter, , EX5 5HZ, , 07791 093204, fking@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Ledger, 13 Marsh Road, Seaton, , , EX12 2LQ, , , dledger@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor John Loudoun, Bourne Cottage, Cotford Road, Sidbury, , EX10 0SQ, 01395 597166, , jloudoun@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Manley, 44 Baker Close, Sidmouth, EX10 9YJ, , , , 01395 488205, 07434 966566, dmanley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McCollum, (Address not supplied) , , 07592 061334, tmccollum@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy McLauchlan, 17 Dince Hill Close, Whimple, Exeter, , EX5 2TE, , 07811 138177, kmclauchlan@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Millar, Exmouth Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouth, , EX8 1AW, 01395 741096, 07943 592324, pmillar@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Moulding, Musbury Farm, Musbury, Axminster, EX13 8BB, , , 01297 553865, 07790 974983, amoulding@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Parr, Colyton House, Colyton, EX24 6LQ, , , , 01297 552448, , hparr@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Pepper, College Cottage, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3HX, , , 01392 460032, 07879 441556, cpepper@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Pook, Brereworde House, New Road, Beer, EX12 3HS, , , 01297 24649, 07966 490429, gpook@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Pratt, Sandiacre, Wiggaton, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1PU, , , 01404 814106, , gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Val Ranger, Coombe Down, Lower Way, Harpford, Sidmouth, EX10 0NQ, 01395 568460, 07475 201340, vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Marianne Rixson, 22 Sid Vale Close, Sidford, Sidmouth, EX10 9PH, , , 01395 576727, , mrixson@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Rowland, 18 Albion Close, Seaton, , , EX12 2XS, , 07831 314149, jrowland@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Rylance, (Address not supplied) , , 07595962250, erylance@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Skinner, Springfield Farm, Talaton, Exeter, EX5 2RX, , , 01404 822855, 07971 289677, pskinner@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Taylor, 11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT, , , , 01395 263805, , btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Thomas, Ware Barn, Ware Lane, Ware, Nr LYME REGIS, DT7 3RH, , 07884 494474, ithomas@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Twiss, Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, , EX14 4TT, 01404 891327, , ptwiss@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Whibley, Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, , EX8 1DB, , 07846 537214, jwhibley@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Woodward, 22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, , , EX8 3DL, , , twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Wragg, 91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR, , , , 01395 273474, , ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wright, The Orchards, Allercombe, Rockbeare, , EX5 2HD, , 07970 482236, cwright@eastdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Wright, 1 Thornton Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6PJ, , , , 01395 444222, , twright@eastdevon.gov.uk