Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)