Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Friday, 17th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)