Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Council, Council20/08 - Online via the Zoom App. All Councillors and registered speakers will have been sent an appointment with the meeting link.

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Scrutiny Committee01/10 - Online via the Zoom App. All Councillors and registered speakers will have been sent an appointment with the meeting link.

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020